Experimentando
In the Lab
Deep dive
0:00
-7:07

Deep dive

Today, Beatriz Lizana and her work on Substack

[This audio can be listened to only, but for a better experience, I suggest you watch the video on Youtube.]

Again, everything was AI generated. How did I do it?

I created the music and lyrics with Suno, the audio of the postcad itself is based on the main url of my Substack and it’s generated with NotebookLM. To make the moving video I first created the images in Midjourney and then brought them to life with PixVerse.

First I used mp3cut for edit the audio, but the the editing of the video was done manually (I had to work something!) with Elevate.

The subtitles were generated from the main audio with Turboscribe, and Youtube automatically pasted them into the video. The Spanish translation of everything is also available in the video, and I made it with ChatGPT and obviously Youtube also pasted it as it wanted.

I don't know if I left anything out.

I think it took me about two hours, spread over dead times. And the most time-consuming part was choosing the tools and making the necessary revisions and corrections. It's amazing to be part of the process of it all.

For now, I remain pro AI.

Discusión sobre este pódcast

Experimentando
In the Lab
An immersive audio experience in English, powered by AI, that brings to life the articles I carefully craft in Spanish. Each piece offers a unique blend of technology and storytelling for a global audience.
Escuchar en
App de Substack
RSS Feed
Aparece en el episodio
Beatriz Lizana
Episodios recientes
  Beatriz Lizana