Experimentando
In the Lab
Pilot
1
0:00
-1:17

Pilot

Aquí sigo, experimentando...
1

The world is changing, and I read and hear many writers or artists who are afraid of AI. I also fear that my brain might dry up like a raisin, but I’m proudly contradictory. Everything you're about to hear here was created by AI, from the music to the lyrics, the script, and even the voice narrating it. Who knows, you might even find yourself entertained.

Discusión sobre este pódcast

Experimentando
In the Lab
An immersive audio experience in English, powered by AI, that brings to life the articles I carefully craft in Spanish. Each piece offers a unique blend of technology and storytelling for a global audience.
Escuchar en
App de Substack
RSS Feed
Aparece en el episodio
Beatriz Lizana
Episodios recientes